Unsere Mitarbeiter

Heiner Rühlmann Via Energy

Heiner Rühlmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 11
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
Mobil: 0151 / 561 237 96
E-Mail: heiner.ruehlmann@via-energy.de

Andree-Bauer Via Energy

Andree Bauer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 / 264998 - 200
Fax: 030 / 264998 - 299
E-Mail: andree.bauer@via-energy.de

 

Ilka Ruehlmann Vertrieb Via Energy

Ilka Rühlmann

Vertrieb

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 12
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: ilka.ruehlmann@via-energy.de

Via Energy Mitarbeiterin Oranka Fischer

Oranka Fischer

Vertrieb

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 13
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: oranka.fischer@via-energy.de

Evelyn Junge Vertrieb Via Energy

Evelyn Junge

Vertrieb

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 14
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: evelyn.junge@via-energy.de

Via Energy Vertrieb Joerg Frenzel

Jörg Frenzel

Vertrieb

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 15
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: joerg.frenzel@via-energy.de

Christoph Knobloch Via Energy Vertrieb

Christoph Knobloch

Vertrieb

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 17
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: christoph.knobloch@via-energy.de

Annett Otter Via Energy Buchhaltung

Annett Otter

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 03445 / 23731 - 19
Fax: 03445 / 23731 - 99
E-Mail: annett.otter@via-energy.de

OBEN